Admissions Team

Home | Admission Requirements | Tuition & Aid | Canadian & International | Educational Partnerships | Meet the Team

We’re here to help.

NYCC has an admissions staff that is dedicated to making it easy for you to apply and assist you in achieving your goal of earning your degree at NYCC. Feel free to contact any member of our admissions team at any time should you have questions or require assistance with the admissions process.

Meet the NYCC admissions team

 

Jen Sessler Headshot

JEN SESSLER, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment and Planning
800-234-6922
jsessler@nycc.edu

Scott Booth headshot

Scott Booth, MBA
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Development and Admissions
800-234-6922
sbooth@nycc.edu
Breana Losey headshot

 

Breana Losey
Assistant Director of Admissions
315-568-3253
blosey@nycc.edu

Amy James headshot

Amy James
Education Partnership Manager
315-568-3279
ahjames@nycc.edu

Erin Griffiths headshot

Erin Griffiths, M.Ed
CRM Manager
315-569-3344
egriffiths@nycc.edu

Christina Cassell Headshot

Christina PLURETTI
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
315-568-3889
cpluretti@nycc.edu

Mia Morrison

A-D

Mia Morrison

Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3274
mmorrison@nycc.edu

 

E-K

Autumn Pollock

Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3044
apollock@nycc.edu

Bridget Proulx headshot

L-Q

Bridget Proulx

Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3045
bproulx@nycc.edu

Adrianna Lamparelli headshot

R-Z

Adrianna Lamparelli

Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3043
alamparelli@nycc.edu

Jannette Elster Headshot

Jannette Elster
Admissions Coordinator
315-568-3330
jelster@nycc.edu

Raquel Szenas-Baker headshot

Raquel Szenas-Baker
Administrative Assistant
315-568-3040
enrollnow@nycc.edu