Admissions Team

Group photo of NYCC's Admissions team

We’re here to help.

NYCC has an admissions staff that is dedicated to making it easy for you to apply and assist you in achieving your goal of earning your degree at NYCC. Feel free to contact any member of our admissions team at any time should you have questions or require assistance with the admissions process.

Meet the NYCC admissions team

Michael Lynch
Director 
315-568-3052
mlynch@nycc.edu

A-H

Christina Cassell
Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3889
ccassell@nycc.edu

I-Q

Brianne Printup

Admissions Counselor 
Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine Program/Student Services Representative
315-568-3043
bprintup@nycc.edu

R-Z

Brian Becker
Senior Admissions Counselor Chiropractic Program
315-568-3253
bbecker@nycc.edu

Cheryl Hosford

Assistant Director of Admissions for Operations
315-568-3046
chosford@nycc.edu

Kimberly McCrea
Assistant Director of
Admissions for Online Programs
717-387-3146
kmccrea@nycc.edu

Mary Monahan
Administrative Assistant
315-568-3040
mmonahan@nycc.edu