Admissions Team

We’re here to help.

NYCC has an admissions staff that is dedicated to making it easy for you to apply and assist you in achieving your goal of earning your degree at NYCC. Feel free to contact any member of our admissions team at any time should you have questions or require assistance with the admissions process.

Meet the NYCC admissions team

Jen Sessler Headshot

JEN SESSLER, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment and Planning
800-234-6922
jsessler@nycc.edu

Scott Booth Headshot

Scott Booth, MBA
Executive Director of Admissions
800-234-6922
sbooth@nycc.edu
Amy James headshot
Amy James
Education Partnership Manager
315-568-3279
ahjames@nycc.edu
 
Erin Griffiths, M.Ed
CRM Manager
315-569-3344
egriffiths@nycc.edu
Christina Cassell Headshot
Christina PLURETTI
Assistant Director of Online Admissions
315-568-3889
cpluretti@nycc.edu
Mia Morrison

A-D

Mia Morrison

Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3274
mmorrison@nycc.edu

 

E-K

Autumn Pollock

Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3044
apollock@nycc.edu

 

L-Q

Bridget Proulx

Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3045
bproulx@nycc.edu

Adrianna Lamparelli headshot

R-Z

Adrianna Lamparelli

Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3043
alamparelli@nycc.edu

Jannette Elster Headshot
Jannette Elster
Admissions Coordinator
315-568-3330
jelster@nycc.edu
Raquel Szenas-Baker headshot
Raquel Szenas-Baker
Administrative Assistant
315-568-3040
enrollnow@nycc.edu