Directories

Department Directory

Department/School Email Address Phone
Academy for Academic Excellence and Student Success aaess@nycc.edu (315) 568-3123
Academy for Teaching Excellence teachingexcellence@nycc.edu (315) 568-3342
Accounts Payable ap@nycc.edu (315) 568-3202
Anatomy Center anatomycenter@nycc.edu (315) 568-3196
Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine aom@nycc.edu (315) 568-3205
Admissions enrollnow@nycc.edu (315) 568-3040
Alumni Relations alumnirelations@nycc.edu (315) 568-3687
Bachelor of Professional Studies Program bps@nycc.edu (315) 568-3293
Chiropractic Clinical Services chiro@nycc.edu (315) 568-3227
Counseling Center counseling@nycc.edu (315) 568-3113
Financial Aid financialaid@nycc.edu (315) 568-3063
Giving giving@nycc.edu (315) 568-3146
Health Centers (all) healthcenters@nycc.edu (315) 568-3686
Health & Fitness Center fitnesscenter@nycc.edu (315) 568-3254
(315) 568-3255
Human Anatomy and Physiological Instruction hapi@nycc.edu (315) 568-3560
Human Resources humanresources@nycc.edu (315) 568-3303
Information Technology helpdesk@nycc.edu (315) 568-3223
Library library@nycc.edu (315) 568-3252
Marketing & Communications marketing@nycc.edu (315) 568-3282
M. S. in Diagnostic Imaging radiologyprogram@nycc.edu (315) 568-3297
Nutrition nutrition@nycc.edu (315) 568-3310
Post Graduate and Continuing Education postgradce@nycc.edu (516) 796-5923
(800) 434-3955
President's Office president@nycc.edu (315) 568-3103
Registrar nyccregistrar@nycc.edu (315) 568-3041
Research Department research@nycc.edu (315) 568-3868
Security Office security@nycc.edu (315) 568-3022
Student Engagement and Residence Life studentlife@nycc.edu (315) 568-3053

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click for Bio
Name
Title
Contact
  • College of Chiropractic Faculty
    Jamie Zeman
    Adjunct Instructor
    Seneca Falls Health Center
  • Diane Zink
    Director of Alumni Relations
    Alumni Relations
    315-568-3065
  • College of Chiropractic Faculty
    Michael Zumpano
    Director of the Anatomy Center
    Basic Sciences
    315-568-3196
  • School of Health Sciences and Education Faculty
    Kimberly Zurich
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    Nutrition