Directories

Department Directory

Department/School Email Address Phone
Academy for Academic Excellence and Student Success aaess@nycc.edu (315) 568-3064
Academy for Teaching Excellence teachingexcellence@nycc.edu (315) 568-3342
Accounts Payable ap@nycc.edu (315) 568-3202
Anatomy Center anatomycenter@nycc.edu (315) 568-3196
Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine aom@nycc.edu (315) 568-3205
Admissions enrollnow@nycc.edu (315) 568-3040
Alumni Relations alumnirelations@nycc.edu (315) 568-3687
Bachelor of Professional Studies Program bps@nycc.edu (315) 568-3293
Counseling Services counseling@nycc.edu (315) 568-3064
Diagnostic Imaging radiologyprogram@nycc.edu (315) 568-3297
Doctor of Chiropractic Program chiro@nycc.edu (315) 568-3227
Financial Aid financialaid@nycc.edu (315) 568-3063
Giving giving@nycc.edu (315) 568-3146
Health Centers (all) healthcenters@nycc.edu (315) 568-3686
Health & Fitness Center fitnesscenter@nycc.edu (315) 568-3254
(315) 568-3255
Human Anatomy and Physiology Instruction hapi@nycc.edu (315) 568-3560
Human Resources humanresources@nycc.edu (315) 568-3303
Information Technology helpdesk@nycc.edu (315) 568-3223
Library library@nycc.edu (315) 568-3252
Marketing & Communications marketing@nycc.edu (315) 568-3282
Nutrition nutrition@nycc.edu (315) 568-3310
Postgraduate and Continuing Education postgradce@nycc.edu (516) 796-5923
(800) 434-3955
President's Office president@nycc.edu (315) 568-3103
Registrar nyccregistrar@nycc.edu (315) 568-3041
Research research@nycc.edu (315) 568-3868
Security Office security@nycc.edu (315) 568-3022
Student Engagement and Residence Life studentlife@nycc.edu (315) 568-3053

Faculty & Staff Directory

Click for Bio
Name
Title
Contact