Admissions

Admissions Team

We’re here to help.

NYCC has an admissions staff that is dedicated to making it easy for you to apply and gain acceptance to NYCC. Feel free to contact any member of our admissions team at any time should you have questions or require assistance with the admissions process.

Meet the NYCC admissions team

Michael Lynch

Director
315-568-3052
mlynch@nycc.edu  

   

A-D

Christina Cassell

Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3889
ccassell@nycc.edu
   

E-K

Michelle Grasek

Senior Admissions Counselor Chiropractic Program
315-568-3044
mgrasek@nycc.edu
   

L-Q

Stephen Budgar

Assistant Director of Admissions
315-568-3045
sbudgar@nycc.edu
   

R-Z

Brian Becker

Senior Admissions Counselor Chiropractic Program
315-568-3253
bbecker@nycc.edu
   

Brad Schilling

Admissions Counselor
Acupuncture Program
Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine Program

315-568-3043
bschilling@nycc.edu
   

Kimberly McCrea

Assistant Director of Admissions for On-Line Programs
717-387-3146
kmccrea@nycc.edu
   

Cheryl Hosford

Assistant Director of
Admissions for Operations
315-568-3046
chosford@nycc.edu
   

Mary Monahan

Administrative Assistant
315-568-3040
mmonahan@nycc.edu
   

Christina Knapp

Student Services Representative
315-568-3316
cknapp@nycc.edu
   

Robert Smith

Territory Representative
618-530-8298
rsmith@nycc.edu

Top