Home Finger Lakes School of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine School of Applied Clinical Nutrition
 
 
Admissions


Apply Online


Scholarships

Travel Calendar

Attend an Open House

Financial Aid

3+3 Articulation Programs

Student Life

National Board
Score Results


 

 

 

 

 

 



 
NYCC Home :: Admissions :: Admissions Team
Admissions Team

We’re here to help.

NYCC has an admissions staff that is dedicated to making it easy for you to apply and gain acceptance to NYCC. Feel free to contact any member of our admissions team at any time should you have questions or require assistance with the admissions process.

Meet the NYCC admissions team
   

Michael Lynch
Director
315-568-3052
mlynch@nycc.edu  

   

 

A-D
Ashton Thorpe

Admissions Counselor
Chiropractic Program
315-568-3043
athorpe@nycc.edu

 

   

 

E-K
Melanie Wagner

Senior Admissions Counselor Chiropractic Program
315-568-3889
mwagner@nycc.edu

 

   

L-Q
Stephen Budgar

Assistant Director of Admissions
315-568-3045
sbudgar@nycc.edu
   

R-Z
Brian Becker
Senior Admissions Counselor Chiropractic Program
315-568-3253
bbecker@nycc.edu

   


Rosalie Victory

Admissions Counselor
Acupuncture Program
Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine Program

315-568-3044
rvictory@nycc.edu

 

   

Kimberly McCrea
Assistant Director of Admissions for On-Line Programs
717-387-3146
kmccrea@nycc.edu

   

Cheryl Hosford
Assistant Director of
Admissions for Operations
315-568-3046
chosford@nycc.edu
   

Mary Monahan
Administrative Assistant
315-568-3040
mmonahan@nycc.edu
   

Robert Smith
Territory Representative
618-530-8298
rsmith@nycc.edu

Top